120 North 13th Street
Fort Smith, AR, 72901

Award Winning Campaigns

United Way’s Workplace Campaigns are about bringing people together where they work to tackle our community’s most challenging issues – because no one person or organization can do it alone. Whether a small business, a major corporation or even a non-profit organization, you can join the numerous local businesses and organizations that run United Way campaigns each year.

Participating in a United Way campaign will give your organization the opportunity to learn firsthand about the needs in our local community as well as provide rewarding team building experiences through volunteerism. Every workplace campaign is different and can be shaped around your organization’s culture. Setting up and running a campaign is simple, and we can help you every step of the way.

2022-2023 Award Winners

Rookie of the Year Award – Adrienne Mahar – Ok Foods

Live United Award – Carco

Most Resourceful Campaign Award – Greenwood Public Schools

Excellence in Community Leadership Award – Arvest Bank

Professional Services Award – BHC Insurance

Live United Award – Hanna Oil & Gas

Spirit of the Community Award – Citizens Bank & Trust

Mission Possible Award – WeatherBarr Windows and Doors

Strengthening the Community Award – BHC Insurance

Spirit of the Community Award – Mercy

United Way Hall of Fame Award – Landmark CPAs

Mission Possible Award – Arkansas Colleges of Health Education

Spirit of the Community Award – Rheem

Outstanding Achievement Award – ArcBest

Live United Award – Cadence Bank

Game Changer of the Year Award – Oklahoma Gas & Electric

Excellence in Community Leadership Award – Propak

Excellence in Education Award – Fort Smith Public Schools

Honor’s Club Award – Firstar Bank

Community Impact Leader Award – KFSM 5NEWS

Finance and Banking Award – First National Bank of Fort Smith

Manufacturing Award – Weldon, Williams & Lick

Commitment to Excellence Award – ABB

Chairman’s Award – ArcBest