Award Winning Campaigns

2015 Winners:

Franklin County Award – Baldor – Ozark
Logan County Award – Community National Bank – Booneville
Crawford County Award – USA Truck, Inc. and United Federal Credit Union
Sequoyah County Award – Firstar Bank – Roland, Firstar Bank – Sallisaw
Spirit of Caring Award – Sam T. Sicard, First National Bank of Fort Smith
Spirit of Community Award – Times Record, Spirit 106.3 and KFSM Channel 5
Car Dealership Award – Smith Auto Group
Oil and Gas Division Award – Stephens Production Company
Manufacturing Award – Weldon, Williams & Lick and Trane Custom
Professional Division Award –  BHC Insurance and Beall Barclay and Company, PLC, CPAs
Education Division Award – Fort Smith Public Schools and Greenwood Public Schools
Finance and Banking Award – First National Bank of Fort Smith, Simmons Bank, Arvest Bank, BancorpSouth, and Citizens Bank and Trust
Retail Division Award – Walmart #125
Partner Agency Award – Abilities Unlimited
Coordinator of the Year – Shea Foldvary, Weldon, Williams & Lick
Extra Effort Award – Rheem Manufacturing Company
Most Resourceful Campaign Award – Arvest Bank and Golden Living
Chairman’s Award – Baldor Electric Company
Campaign Leader Award – ArcBest Corporation