Board of Directors


Les Smith Arvest Bank


Vice Chairman
Erin Gattis
ArcBest Corporation


Tim Thorne
ABF Freight, Inc.



Daren Bobb


Mark Buergler


Susan Devero
Arkansas Colleges of Health Education


Anne Dunn
First National Bank of Fort Smith


Dr. Georgia Hale
University of Arkansas – Fort Smith


Buddy Holt
Community Volunteer


Dr. Holly Jennings
Sparks Health System


Amy Lakin
Baldor Electric Company


Katie Lejong
Beall Barclay and Company, PLC, CPAs



Barbara Hambrick
Beall Barclay & Company


Immediate Past Chairman
Dr. Lee Krehbiel
University of Arkansas-Fort Smith





Dr. Barry Owen
Fort Smith Public Schools


Gailene Park
United Federal Credit Union


Mat Pitsch
Western Arkansas – RITA
Arkansas State Rep – District 76


Beth Presley
Arvest Bank


Rob Ratley
Oklahoma Gas and Electric


Bruce Sikes
Arkansas Tech University – Ozark Campus


Dr. Jennifer Thomas


Campaign Chairman 2015/2016
Beth Presley
Arvest Bank