2014 United Way Campaign “Wrap Up” Celebration

We would like to thank everyone who came out yesterday and made our “Wrap Up” Celebration such a success.
We have posted pictures of the campaign award winners to our Facebook page, United Way of Fort Smith.

You can follow the link here to view the winners, https://www.facebook.com/pages/United-Way-of-Fort-Smith/167346013276930

The 2014 Campaign winners are:

Franklin County Award – ATU- Ozark Campus
Logan County Award – Community National Bank – Booneville
Crawford County Award – USA Truck, Inc.
Leflore County Award – Champ Hinton Enterprises
Sequoyah County Award – UPS – Sallisaw
Spirit of Caring Award – Andrea Boyett – Kraft/Planters
Spirit of Community Award – Times Record, Spirit 106.3 and KFSM Channel 5
Car Dealership Award – Smith Auto Group
Oil and Gas Division Award – Stephens Production Company
Manufacturing Award – Weldon, Williams & Lick
Professional Division Award –  BHC Insurance and Beall Barclay and Company, PLC
Education Division Award – Fort Smith Public Schools
Finance and Banking Award – First National Bank of Fort Smith, Arvest Bank, BancorpSouth, Firstar Bank and Citizens Bank and Trust
Retail Division Award – Faith Skinner – Walmart
Partner Agency Award – Abilities Unlimited
Coordinator of the Year – Terri Bockelman – BancorpSouth
Extra Effort Award – Rheem Manufacturing Company
Thomas P. Foltz Award – Hank Needham – Cavanaugh Elementary
Most Resourceful Campaign Award – BancorpSouth and Golden Living
Leadership Award – Dr. Benny Gooden – Fort Smith Public Schools
Chairman’s Award – Baldor Electric Company
Campaign Leader Award – ArcBest Corporation